Woodland Cupcakes

Woodland Cupcakes

YAY!!!!! My first post on TheDoodlingDino! Hope you like it…you can click on the image to view it larger.  (And see all the mistakes I made – I mean, what?) I would love some feedback, if you would be so kind as to drop a comment.  I love drawing cartoony characters and this is the kind of stuff you can expect to see on my page here. As far as this particular one goes, I’m not sure why I added a purple alligator tail to this strange-looking chipmunk thing.  I don’t know.  What do you think it is?

__________________________________________

Follow TheDoodlingDino on Facebook to see behind-the-scenes sketches and other cool stuff!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-doodling-dino/1568785110060184?ref=hl

3 thoughts on “Woodland Cupcakes

  1. I love this style of art, where anything goes. You can draw a Squirreligator with a hat eating cupcakes in the woods, and it still looks amazing! I really can’t say enough about your sketching skills, and (being a terrible artist) the thought that someone can draw something like this by hand just blows my mind. My favorite part is the beautiful trees!

    Really nice work, and I can’t wait to see what you draw next!

    Like

Leave a Reply

