Always Be Prepared

Always Be Prepared

♦ Being prepared never hurt nobody.

♦ Birds are just one of those things I’ve always had trouble with drawing.  Oh, and guns.  But you’ll see that in a later post.  This one I think is OK, but I’m definitely going to have to practice drawing them some more.

♦ I could use that “Autumn tree splatter” effect all day.  So much fun.

Any feedback is appreciated! Thanks bunches.

___________________________________________________

Deviantart: http://thedoodlingdino.deviantart.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-doodling-dino/1568785110060184

7 thoughts on “Always Be Prepared

  1. This is wonderful and so poignant for me right now because I have been watching a momma Cardinal after she lay her eggs, then they hatched! I take pictures of her daily feeding the baby birds and keeping them safe and warm until they leave the nest. She is right outside my kitchen window. I love your drawing! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

